Early Release Days

Schedule For Early Release Days

2017-2018


Time

Schedule

7:45 – 8:24

Period 1

8:28 – 9:03

Period 2

9:07 – 9:42

Period 3

9:46 – 10:21

Period 4

10:25 – 11:00

Period 5

11:00 – 12:00

Advisory/Lunch Period

12:00 - Dismissal

 
Lunch Schedule

Grade 7:  1st lunch 11:00 – 11:30 then Advisory 11:34 – 12:00

Grade 8:  Advisory 11:04 – 11:30 then 2nd Lunch 11:30 -12:00

The dates listed below are “early release” dates for students in the middle school. Early release days provide time for teachers/staff to engage in collective professional development. On early release days, students will be dismissed at 12 noon. Lunches will be served before students are dismissed.

 

Wednesday, September 20

Wednesday, October 18         

Wednesday, December 13

Friday, December 22  

Wednesday, February 7

Wednesday, March 14

Wednesday, April 4

Wednesday, May 9

 

 

Additional Early Release Days due to High School exams:

 

Thursday, January 18

Friday, January 19

 

The last three days of school in June are ½ days at the middle school and high school due to high school exams. At the middle school on these early release dates, students will be dismissed at 12 noon.  Lunches will be served prior to dismissal.

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.