Staff Directory

Staff Name Staff Title Staff Email Staff Voicemail
Adair, Sue Computer Lab Supervisor adairs@arps.org 362-1936
Allen-Oleet, Rebecca School Psychologist allenoleetr@arps.org 362-1800
Battistoni, Sue Office Secretary battistonis@arps.org 362-1850
Betke-Brunswick, Elena Arts Integration Teacher betkebrunswick@arps.org 362-1964
Bode, Patty Principal bodep@arps.org 362-1847
Bonifaz, Margarita Drama Teacher bonifazm@arps.org 362-1928
Boyd, Denise Grade 7 Guidance Counselor boydd@arps.org 362-1800
Burke, Kate Social Studies Teacher burkek@arps.org 362-1906
Carey, Kathy P.E. Teacher careyk@arps.org 362-1957
Camarda, Lisa Resource Teacher camardal@arps.org 362-1935
Clifford, Robin Social Studies and EnglishTeacher cliffordr@arps.org 362-1908
Cocco, Claire Social Studies Teacher coccoc@arps.org 362-1907
Daher, Ashleigh ELE Teacher dahera@arps.org 362-1921
DellaMarco, Judi Administrative Assistant dellamarcoj@arps.org 362-1847
Edinson, Eli Math Teacher edinsone@arps.org 362-1918
Friedling, Lily Art Teacher friedlingl@arps.org 362-1968
Gignac, Maryanne SE Secretary gignacm@arps.org 362-1843
Gomes, Marcia English Teacher gomesm@arps.org 362-1905
Holbrook, Pixie SE Assessment holbrookp@arps.org 362-1842
Holder, Rena Grade 8 Guidance Counselor holderr@arps.org 362-1800
Holt, CJ Health Teacher holtc@arps.org 362-1916
Hopkins, Ingrid World Language Teacher hopkinsi@arps.org 362-1935
Hunter, Patrick Math and Resource Teacher hunterp@arps.org 362-1951
Jensen, Jennifer Social Studies and English Teacher jensenj@arps.org 362-1923
Kelly, Elliott Science Teacher kellye@arps.org 362-1903
LaRoche, Irene Social Studies Teacher larochei@arps.org 362-1924
Lawrence-Riddell, Michael English Teacher lawrence-riddellm@arps.org 362-1909
Levy, Benjamin English Teacher levyb@arps.org 362-1919
Lopez, Alicia ​Interim Asst. Principal andELL Teacher lopeza@arps.org 362-1921/362-1800
Lyons, Paul Therapeutic Counselor lyonsp@arps.org 362-1955
Madison, Eileen World Language Teacher madisone@arps.org 362-1935
McGee, Tiffany QLC mcgeet@arps.org 362-1845
Melendez, Evelyn World Language Teacher melendeze@arps.org 362-1931
Mondschein, Nathan Music Teacher mondscheinn@arps.org 362-1943
Newman, Jonathan Algebra 8+ and​Science Teacher newmanj@arps.org 362-1927
Nye, Kara Band Director nyek@arps.org 362-1985
O'Brien, Mary School Nurse obrienm@arps.org 362-1975
O’Connor, Mick Social Studies Teacher oconnorm@arps.org 362-1917
O'Donovan, Denise Resource Teacher odonovand1@arps.org 362-1934
Oliver, Jennifer Math Teacher oliverj@arps.org 362-1922
Pelletier, Dorry Occupational Therapist pelletierd@arps.org 362-1913
Peltier, Christopher Autism Consultant peltierc@arps.org 362-1800
Peterson, Ben Orchestra Director petersonb@arps.org 362-1741
Price, Norm Science Teacher pricen@arps.org 362-1926
Ranen, Dave Interim Asst. Principal and Chorus Director ranend@arps.org 362-1961/362-1800
Reid, Doreen Special Education Team Leader reidd@arps.org 362-1848
Reyes, Mari ELL/Resource Teacher reyesm@arps.org 362-1942
Riedel, Peter Librarian riedelp@arps.org 362-1952
Rosati, Kim Resource Teacher rosatik@arps.org 362-1911
Roundy, Will Latin Teacher roundyw@arps.org 362-1932
Rousseau, Mike Resource Teacher rousseaum@arps.org 362-1910
Ryan, Amber Resource Teacher ryana@arps.org 362-1914
Ryan, Kathleen Science Teacher ryank@arps.org 362-1926
Sadiq, Talib Dean of Students sadiqt@arps.org 362-1840
Stankiewicz, Cindy World Language Teacher stankisc@arps.org 362-1915
Stevens, Jodi Science Teacher stevensj@arps.org 362-1902
Sullivan, Angela Resource Teacher sullivana@arps.org 362-1930
Sullivan, Patrick Science Teacher sullivanp@arps.org 362-1925
Sullivan-Flynn, Heather English Teacher sullivan-flynnh@arps.org 362-1920
Tedder-Hughes, Quinn Resource Teacher tedder-hughesq@arps.org 362-1858
Thibodeau, Tiffany Math Teacher thibodeaut@arps.org 362-1912
Tippett, Sue Student AdjustmentCounselor tippetts@arps.org 362-1946
Tower, Diane CafeteriaManager towerd@arps.org 362-1827
Trietley, Rebecca Cafeteria Supervisor trietleyr@arps.org 362-1839
Welborn, Jennifer Science Teacher welbornj@arps.org 362-1901
Westover, Tracy Reading Specialist westovert@arps.org 362-1945
Wilson, Sarah Speech and Language wilsons@arps.org 362-1841
Zakon-Anderson, Steve Math Teacher zakon-andersons@arps.org 362-1904
Zelaya, Blanca Resource Teacher zelayab@arps.org 362-1929

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.