Staff Directory

Staff Name Staff Title Staff Email Staff Voicemail
Adair, Sue Computer Lab Supervisor adairs@arps.org 362-1936
Allen-Oleet, Rebecca School Psychologist allenoleetr@arps.org 362-1800
Battistoni, Sue Office Secretary battistonis@arps.org 362-1850/362-1800
Betke-Brunswick, Elena Art and Arts Integration Teacher betkebrunswick@arps.org 362-1964
Bode, Patty Principal bodep@arps.org 362-1847
Bonifaz, Margarita Drama Teacher bonifazm@arps.org 362-1928
Boyd, Denise Grade 8 Guidance Counselor boydd@arps.org 362-1800
Burke, Kate Social Studies Teacher burkek@arps.org 362-1917
Carey, Kathy Physical Education Teacher careyk@arps.org 362-1957
Clifford, Robin Social Studies and English Teacher cliffordr@arps.org 362-1908
Cocco, Claire Social Studies Teacher coccoc@arps.org 362-1907
Cosme, Carmen Vela Coordinator cosmec@arps.org 362-1861
       
DellaMarco, Judi Administrative Assistant dellamarcoj@arps.org 362-1847
Edinson, Eli Math/Math 7 Flex Teacher edinsone@arps.org 362-1918
Gignac, Maryanne Special Education Secretary gignacm@arps.org 362-1843
Gomes, Marcia English Teacher gomesm@arps.org 362-1905
Harb, Ryan Director of Food Services harbr@arps.org 362-1839
       
Holbrook, Pixie Special Education Assessment holbrookp@arps.org 362-1842
Holder, Rena Grade 7 Guidance Counselor holderr@arps.org 362-1800
Holt, CJ Health Teacher holtcj@arps.org 362-1916
Hopkins, Ingrid World Language Teacher hopkinsi@arps.org 362-1921
Hunter, Patrick Math and Resource Teacher hunterp@arps.org 362-1951
Jensen, Jennifer Social Studies and English Teacher jensenj@arps.org 362-1923
Kelly, Elliott Science Teacher kellye@arps.org 362-1903
LaRoche, Irene Social Studies Teacher larochei@arps.org 362-1924
Lawrence-Riddell, Michael English Teacher lawrence-riddellm@arps.org 362-1909
Levy, Benjamin English Teacher levyb@arps.org 362-1919
Lopez, Alicia ‚ÄčInterim Asst. Principal and ELL Teacher lopeza@arps.org 362-1921/362-1800
Lyons, Paul Therapeutic Counselor lyonsp@arps.org 362-1955
Madison, Eileen World Language Teacher madisone@arps.org 362-1909
Magee, Lamikco English and  Resource Teacher mageel@arps.org 362-1935
       
McGee, Tiffany Quiet Learning Center mcgeet@arps.org 362-1845
Melendez, Evelyn World Language Teacher melendeze@arps.org 362-1931
Mondschein, Nathan Music Teacher mondscheinn@arps.org 362-1943
Moody, Jamie School Nurse moodyj@arps.org 362-1975
       
Napolitano, Katie Resource Teacher napolitanok@arps.org 362-1942
       
Newman, Jonathan Math and‚Äč Science Teacher newmanj@arps.org 362-1927
Nye, Kara Band Director nyek@arps.org 362-1985
O’Connor, Mick Social Studies Teacher oconnorm@arps.org 362-1906
O'Donovan, Denise Resource Teacher odonovand1@arps.org 362-1934
Oliver, Jennifer Math and Math 7 Flex Teacher oliverj@arps.org 362-1922
Pelletier, Dorry Occupational Therapist pelletierd@arps.org 362-1913
Peltier, Christopher Autism Consultant peltierc@arps.org 362-1800
Peterson, Ben Orchestra Director petersonb@arps.org 362-1741
Price, Norm Science Teacher pricen@arps.org 362-1926
Ranen, Dave Interim Asst. Principal and Chorus Director ranend@arps.org 362-1961/362-1800
Reid, Doreen Special Education Team Leader reidd@arps.org 362-1848
Riedel, Peter Librarian riedelp@arps.org 362-1952
Ripley, Kristen Art and Art Integration Teacher ripleyk@arps.org 362-1968
       
Rosati, Kim Resource Teacher rosatik@arps.org 362-1911
Roundy, Will Latin Teacher roundyw@arps.org 362-1932
Rousseau, Mike Resource Teacher rousseaum@arps.org 362-1910
Ryan, Amber Resource Teacher ryana@arps.org 362-1914
Sadiq, Talib Dean of Students sadiqt@arps.org 362-1840
Smith, Nadla ELL Teacher smithn@arps.org 362-1942
       
Stankiewicz, Cindy World Language Teacher stankisc@arps.org 362-1915
Stevens, Jodi Science and Algebra 8+ Teacher stevensj@arps.org 362-1902
Sullivan, Patrick Science Teacher sullivanp@arps.org 362-1925
Sullivan-Flynn, Heather English Teacher sullivan-flynnh@arps.org 362-1920
Tedder-Hughes, Quinn English and Resource Teacher tedder-hughesq@arps.org 362-1858
Thibodeau, Tiffany Math Teacher thibodeaut@arps.org 362-1912
Tippett, Sue Student Adjustment Counselor tippetts@arps.org 362-1946
Tor, Angela English and Resource Teacher tora@arps.org 362-1930
       
Tower, Diane Cafeteria Manager towerd@arps.org 362-1827
Vernon, Tracy Dance Teacher vernont@arps.org 362-1591
       
Welborn, Jennifer Science Teacher welbornj@arps.org 362-1901
Westover, Tracy Reading Specialist westovert@arps.org 362-1945
Wilson, Sarah Speech and Language wilsons@arps.org 362-1841
Yan, Yiping Chinese Teacher yany@arps.org 362-1575
       
Zakon-Anderson, Steve Algebra/Algebra 8+ Teacher zakon-andersons@arps.org 362-1904
Zelaya, Blanca Resource Teacher zelayab@arps.org 362-1929

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.