Schedules

MS Daily Schedule 2016-2017

Early Release Schedule 2016-2017

Early Release Days

The dates listed below are “early release” dates for students in the middle school.  On early release days, teachers/staff use this time to do collective professional development work.

On early release days, students will be dismissed at 12 noon. Lunches will be served before students are dismissed.

Wednesday, September 21
Wednesday, October 19                     
Wednesday, December 14
Friday, December 23  
Wednesday, January 13
Wednesday, February 8
Wednesday, March 29
Wednesday, May 10

Additional Early Release Days due to High School exams:

Thursday, January 19
Friday, January 20

The last three days of school in June are ½ days at the middle school and high school due to high school exams. At the middle school on these early release dates, students will be dismissed at 12 noon.  Lunches will be served prior to dismissal


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.